Florida’s Fifth District Court of Appeal (5th DCA) contains the following circuits: 5th, 7th, 9th, and 18th. The counties for each of those circuits are listed below:

Fifth Circuit

  • Citrus County
  • Hernando County
  • Lake County
  • Marion County
  • Sumter County

Seventh Circuit

  • Flagler County
  • Putnam County
  • St. Johns County
  • Volusia County

Ninth Circuit

  • Orange County
  • Osceola County

Eighteenth Circuit

  • Brevard County
  • Seminole County
What Counties Are Within the Jurisdiction of Florida’s Fifth District Court of Appeal?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *