Florida’s Fourth District Court of Appeal (4th DCA) contains the following circuits: 15th, 17th, and 19th. The counties for each of those circuit are listed below:

Fifteenth Circuit

  • Palm Beach County

Seventeenth Circuit

  • Broward County

Nineteenth Circuit

  • Indian River County
  • Martin┬áCounty
  • Okeechobee┬áCounty
  • St. Lucie County
What Counties Are Within the Jurisdiction of Florida’s Fourth District Court of Appeal?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *