Florida’s Second District Court of Appeal (2d DCA) contains the following circuits: 6th, 10th, 12th, 13th, and 20th. The counties for each of those circuits are listed below:

Sixth Circuit

  • Pasco County
  • Pinellas County

Tenth Circuit

  • Hardee County
  • Highlands County
  • Polk County

Twelfth Circuit

  • Desoto County
  • Manatee County
  • Sarasota County

Thirteenth Circuit

  • Hillsborough County

Twentieth Circuit

  • Lee County
  • Charlotte County
  • Collier County
  • Glades County
  • Hendry County
What Counties Are Within the Jurisdiction of Florida’s Second District Court of Appeal?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *